Lehrstuhl I Anatomie
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Albrecht, Nadine Technische Assistentin  +49 89 2180 72606 nadine.albrecht@med.uni-muenchen.de
Barnerßoi, Miriam Dr.rer.nat.  +49 89 2180 72668 miriam.barnerssoi@med.uni-muenchen.de
Bayerbach, Franziska Doktorandin F.Bayerbach@campus.lmu.de
Becker, Michael Präparator +49 89 2180 72613 michael.becker@med.uni-muenchen.de
Bodenstaff, Frank Technischer Assistent  +49 89 2180 72673 ...@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dencker, Marion Dr. med.  +49 89 2180 72623 marion.dencker@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dervishi, Orsela Medizin-Doktorand
Egu, Desalegn Ph.D. +49 89 2180 72638 desalegn.egu@med.uni-muenchen.de
Eimannsberger, Andreas Dr. rer. biol. hum.  +49 89 2180 72617 andreas.eimannsberger@med.uni-muenchen.de
Engelmayer, Sophia Zahnärztin +49 89 2180 72700 S.Engelmayer@campus.lmu.de
Fuchs, Michael M.Sc. +49 89 2180 72697 m.fuchs@med.uni-muenchen.de
García Ponce, Alexander PhD  +49 89 2180 72641 alexander.garcia@med.uni-muenchen.de
Gotschy, Silke Technische Assistentin +49 89 2180 72631 silke.gotschy@med.uni-muenchen.de
Haneberg, Julia cand. med. +49 89 2180 72640 julia.haneberg@campus.lmu.de
Hermann, Michelle Technische Assistentin  +49 89 2180 72635 michelle.hermann@med.uni-muenchen.de
Hiermaier, Matthias M.Sc.  +49 89 2180 72641 matthias.hiermaier@med.uni-muenchen.de
Hitzenbichler, Martina Technische Assistentin  +49 89 2180 72632 martina.hitzenbichler@med.uni-muenchen.de
Horn-Bochtler, Anja Prof. Dr. rer. nat.  +49 89 2180 72667 anja.bochtler@med.uni-muenchen.de
Hoser, Walter Kursverwaltung  +49 89 2180 72647 walter.hoser@med.uni-muenchen.de
Jungwirth, Anna cand.med.  ge98pur@mytum.de
Kugelmann, Daniela Dr. med.  +49 89 2180 72639 daniela.kugelmann@med.uni-muenchen.de
Kunz, Tabea cand. med.  +49 89 2180 72700 T.Kunz@campus.lmu.de
Kustermann, Anne Sekretariat  +49 89 2180 72611 anne.kustermann@med.uni-muenchen.de
Lienbacher, Karoline Dr. rer. nat.  +49 89 2180 72644 karoline.lienbacher@med.uni-muenchen.de
Malavika, Ramesh M.Sc. ramesh.malavika@med.uni-muenchen.de
Mayadali, Ümit S. M.Sc.  +49 89 2180 72669 Umit.Mayadali@med.uni-muenchen.de
Messoudi, Ahmed MPh., MLSO, HNCS. +49 89 2180 72663 ahmed.messoudi@med.uni-muenchen.de
Miech, Sabine Technische Assistentin +49 89 2180 72674 sabine.miech@med.uni-muenchen.de
Moztarzadeh, Sina M.Sc. Doktorand +49 89 2180 72641
Mühlsimer, Sabine Technische Assistentin  +49 89 2180 72632 sabine.muehlsimer@med.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Anna-Lena M.Sc. +49 89 2180 72626 a-mueller@med.uni-muenchen.de
Olivares-Baerwald, Silvana Dr. rer. nat.  silvana.olivaresbaerwald@med.uni-muenchen.de
Plewa, Jessica Präparatorin +49 89 2180 72613 jessica.plewa@med.uni-muenchen.de
Putz, Reinhardt Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h.c.  +49 89 2180 72670 reinhard.putz@med.uni-muenchen.de
Radeva, Mariya Dr. rer. nat.  +49 89 2180 72701 mariya.radeva@med.uni-muenchen.de
Roth, Linnea Dr. med.  +49-89-2180-72685 linnea.roth@med.uni-muenchen.de
Rötzer, Vera Dr. rer. nat.  +49 89 2180 72641 vera.roetzer@med.uni-muenchen.de
Schmitt, Thomas Dr. rer. nat.  +49 89 2180 72669 thomas.schmitt@med.uni-muenchen.de
Shakibaei, Mehdi Prof. Dr. med. vet.  +49 89 2180 72624 mehdi.shakibaei@med.uni-muenchen.de
Shoykhet, Maria M.Sc.  +49 89 2180 72657 maria.shoykhet@med.uni-muenchen.de
Sigmund, Anna Dr. rer. nat.  +49 89 2180 72702 anna.sigmund@med.uni-muenchen.de
Skowranek, Kilian Technischer Assistent +49 89 2180 72631 kilian.skowranek@med.uni-muenchen.de
Stangner, Konstanze Dr.  +49-89-2180-72623 konstanze.stangner@med.uni-muenchen.de
Unger, Christine Technische Assistentin  +49 89 2180 72661 christine.unger@med.uni-muenchen.de
Unverzagt, Axel Präparator +49 89 2180 72613 axel.unverzagt@med.uni-muenchen.de
Vielmuth, Franziska Dr. med.  +49 89 2180 72700 franziska.vielmuth@med.uni-muenchen.de
Waschke, Jens Prof. Dr. med.  +49 89 2180 72610 jens.waschke@med.uni-muenchen.de
Winkler, Markus cand. med. +49 89 2180 72697 markus.winkler@med.uni-muenchen.de
Yeruva, Sunil Dr. rer. nat.  +49 89 2180 72640 sunil.yeruva@med.uni-muenchen.de
Zeeh, Christina Dr. rer. nat. +49 89 2180 72644 christina.zeeh@med.uni-muenchen.de