Lehrstuhl I Anatomie
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Abspacher, Michael Doktorand +49 89 2180 72667 michael.abspacher@med.uni-muenchen.de
Arnold, Eva Dr.rer.nat.  +49 89 2180 72614 eva.arnold@med.uni-muenchen.de
Barnerßoi, Miriam Dipl. Biologin Doktorandin +49 89 2180 72668 miriam.barnerssoi@med.uni-muenchen.de
Becker, Michael Präparator +49 89 2180 72613 michael.becker@med.uni-muenchen.de
Buhrmann, Constanze PD Dr. med. vet.  +49 89 2180 72626 constanze.buhrmann@med.uni-muenchen.de
Coen, Victoria Doktorandin +49-89-2180-72663 v.coen@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dencker, Marion Dr. med.  +49 89 2180 72623 marion.dencker@med.uni-muenchen.de
Egu, Desalegn M.Sc. +49 89 2180 72638 desalegn.egu@med.uni-muenchen.de
Eimannsberger, Andreas Dr. rer. biol. hum.  +49 89 2180 72617 andreas.eimannsberger@med.uni-muenchen.de
Feige, Julia Doktorandin +49 89 2180 72668 julia.feige@med.uni-muenchen.de
Foresti, Marco Doktorand +49 89 2180 72700 marco.foresti@med.uni-munenchen.de
Fröschl, Anna Doktorandin +49 89 2180 72668 anna.froeschl@med.uni-muenchen.de
Fuchs, Michael M.Sc. m.fuchs@med.uni-muenchen.de
García Ponce, Alexander Dr.  alexander.garcia@med.uni-muenchen.de
Glombik, Christine Technische Assistentin  +49 89 2180 72661 christine.glombik@med.uni-muenchen.de
Gotschy, Silke Technische Assistentin +49 89 2180 72631 silke.gotschy@med.uni-muenchen.de
Hahn, Gabriele +49 89 2180 72601 gabriele.lunardon@med.uni-muenchen.de
Hitzenbichler, Martina Technische Assistentin  +49 89 2180 72632 martina.hitzenbichler@med.uni-muenchen.de
Horn-Bochtler, Anja Prof. Dr. rer. nat.  +49 89 2180 72667 anja.bochtler@med.uni-muenchen.de
Hoser, Walter Kursverwaltung  +49 89 2180 72647 walter.hoser@med.uni-muenchen.de
Jakobi, Linda Technische Assistentin  +49 89 2180 72635 linda.jakobi@med.uni-muenchen.de
Kempf, Ellen Doktorandin +49 89 2180 72639 ellen.kempf@med.uni-muenchen.de
Köhler, Mario M.Sc. +49 89 2180 72623 mario.koehler@campus.lmu.de
Kugelmann, Daniela Dr. med. PostDoc +49 89 2180 72639 daniela.kugelmann@med.uni-muenchen.de
Kuhn, Kim Suza Doktorandin +49 89 2180 72667 kimsuza.kuhn@med.uni-muenchen.de
Kustermann, Anne Sekretariat  +49 89 2180 72611 anne.kustermann@med.uni-muenchen.de
Lienbacher, Karoline Dr.rer.nat.  +49 89 2180 72644 karoline.lienbacher@med.uni-muenchen.de
McMillan, Anja Ärztin - Doktorandin +49 89 2180 72685 anja.mcmillan@med.uni-muenchen.de
Melega, Francesca Doktorandin +49 89 2180 72631 francesca.melega@med.uni-muenchen.de
Messoudi, Ahmed MPh., MLSO, HNCS. +49 89 2180 72663 ahmed.messoudi@med.uni-muenchen.de
Mühlsimer, Sabine Technische Assistentin  +49 89 2180 72632 sabine.muehlsimer@med.uni-muenchen.de
Olivares-Baerwald, Silvana Dipl. Biol. +49 89 2180 72697 silvana.olivaresbaerwald@med.uni-muenchen.de
Plewa, Jessica Präparatorin +49 89 2180 72613 jessica.plewa@med.uni-muenchen.de
Pothiraju, Deepika Dr. PostDoc deepika.pothiraju@med.uni-muenchen.de
Putz, Reinhardt Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h.c.  +49 89 2180 72670 reinhard.putz@med.uni-muenchen.de
Radeva, Mariya Dr. rer. nat.  +49 89 2180 72701 mariya.radeva@med.uni-muenchen.de
Roth, Linnea Dr. med.  +49-89-2180-72685 linnea.roth@med.uni-muenchen.de
Rötzer, Vera Dr.rer.nat.  +49 89 2180 72641 vera.roetzer@med.uni-muenchen.de
Sänger, Kathrin Doktorandin +49 89 2180 72668 kathrin.saenger@med.uni-muenchen.de
Schmitt, Thomas Dr. rer. nat. PostDoc +49 89 2180 72669 thomas.schmitt@med.uni-muenchen.de
Schuster, Katharina Doktorandin +49 89 2180 72631 katharina.schuster@med.uni-muenchen.de
Shakibaei, Mehdi Prof. Dr. med. vet.  +49 89 2180 72624 mehdi.shakibaei@med.uni-muenchen.de
Shoykhet, Maria +49 89 2180 72657 maria.shoykhet@med.uni-muenchen.de
Sigmund, Anna Dr. rer. nat. PostDoc +49 89 2180 72700 anna.sigmund@med.uni-muenchen.de
Skowranek, Kilian Technischer Assistent +49 89 2180 72631 kilian.skowranek@med.uni-muenchen.de
Trenz, Sebastian Doktorand +49-89-2180-72631 sebastian.trenz@med.uni-muenchen.de
Unger, Christine Technische Assistentin  +49 89 2180 72661 christine.unger@med.uni-muenchen.de
Unverzagt, Axel Präparator +49 89 2180 72613 axel.unverzagt@med.uni-muenchen.de
Vielmuth, Franziska Dr. med.  +49 89 2180 72700 franziska.vielmuth@med.uni-muenchen.de
Walter, Elias Doktorand elias.walter@med.uni-muenchen.de
Waschke, Jens Prof. Dr. med.  +49 89 2180 72610 jens.waschke@med.uni-muenchen.de
Wehmeyer, Andrea Technische Assistentin  +49 89 2180 72606 andrea.wehmeyer@med.uni-muenchen.de
Winkler, Markus Doktorand +49 89 2180 72697 markus.winkler@med.uni-muenchen.de
Wölfel, Angela Dr. rer. nat. +49 89 2180 72669 angela.woelfel@med.uni-muenchen.de
Yeruva, Sunil Dr. rer. nat.  +49 89 2180 72640 sunil.yeruva@med.uni-muenchen.de
Zeeh, Christina Dr. rer. nat. +49 89 2180 72644 christina.zeeh@med.uni-muenchen.de